Contact

Have questions? Send us an email and we’ll get right back to you.

Co-President: Ayres Stockly, ayresstockly@gmail.com
Co-President: Andrea Maker, amaker@pierceatwood.com
Program Director: Chris Coughlan, chris@yarmouth-rowing.org
Club Ambassador: Patricia Harrington  pharrington10@gmail.com
Girls Head Coach: Scott Hornney, shornney@maine.rr.com
Boys Head Coach: Leigh Mastin, mastin_l@yahoo.com
Boatman: Bob Checkoway, robert.checkoway@gmail.com
Safety Launch Manager: Dave Barnard, dbarnard@gwi.net
Club Treasurer: Amy Smith, Amy@yarmouth-rowing.org
Dock Master: Charlie Poole, cpoole@customfloat.com

YRC Mailing Address: 19 Kellogg St., Portland, ME 04101