Contact

Have questions? Send us an email and we’ll get right back to you.

Booster President: Monika Bissell, monika.bissell@gmail.com
Job Posting Manager: Sabrina Murphy, sammytje@yahoo.com
Co-President: Ayres Stockly, ayresstockly@gmail.com
Co-President: Andrea Maker, amaker@pierceatwood.com
Member Ambassador, Elizabeth Macalaster
Girls Head Coach: Scott Hornney, shornney@maine.rr.com
Boys Head Coach:
Novice Coach:
Boatman: Bob Checkoway, robert.checkoway@gmail.com
Club Treasurer: Hildy Ginsberg, hildyginsberg@yahoo.com
Dock Master: Charlie Poole, cpoole@customfloat.com
Launch Master: Dave Barnard, dbarnard@gwi.net

YRC Mailing Address: 24 Birchwood Ave, Yarmouth, ME 04096
Boatyard location: Even Keel Road, Yarmouth, ME 04096
Directions: Head north on route 1 from Yarmouth (exit 17), immediately after the Ford Dealership turn right onto Even Keel Road. GO SLOW! 10 mph – dust is the enemy of boat finishes! Bear left at the fork, go to the end. Park along the river side of the yard please.